All users how did not delete Donut Dog before the 2.0 update automatically received the Pro version with the update.


If you deleted Donut Dog and want to recover your purchase, follow Option A or B.


Option A "Without user account"

1) Install Donut Dog

2) Start the App and click on "start" and follow the intro 

3) Stop the Donut Machine, and select a tag to finish the tutorial

4) You will see the "Donut Dog Pro" screen: scroll down and click on "Restore Purchases"


Option B "With user account"
1) Install Donut Dog

2) Start the App and click on "start" and follow the intro 

3) Stop the Donut Machine, and select a tag to finish the tutorial

4) You will see the "Donut Dog Pro" screen: dismiss it.

5) You will be back in the main view: click on the grey cogwheel button (settings)

6) Scroll down, click on "log in" and log in

7) Go (back) to the settings and click on Donut Dog Pro in the top of the screen

8) Scroll down and click on "Restore Purchases"